Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are unpaid volunteers and dues paying members of the band. Everything they do to organize our concerts and keep the band operations running is dedicated time and resources outside of their full time careers. We appreciate the work they do and would not exist without them.

President:  Tristan Roush (trumpet)

Vice President: Jenny Goebel (trombone)

Secretary: Janene Davis-Webley (flute)

Treasurer:  Kelly Sayer (horn)

Marketing & Communications: Ryan Wooten (horn)

Member-At-Large:  Pat Riley (flute)

Fundraising & Grant Coordinator: Brett Johnson (alto saxophone)