Our student soloist at the Finale Concert was senior Chaiya Odle, percussionist extraordinaire from Graham-Kapowsin High School. Congratulations to Chaiya, who received our annual Thomas E. Anderson scholarship!

Past Recipients of the Thomas E. Anderson Scholarship

2003  Nicole Mandeville

2004  Becky Ford, Cara Tecca, George Woodward

2005  Justin Ehli

2006  Autumn Leir

2007  Kelly Talaske, Heather Thomas

2011  Allison Burch

2014  Katie Scheerer

2016  Andrew Rink

2017 Chaiya Odle